I want one!!

OK, I’ve been ignoring this blog for too long now.  Work has gotten crazy because my boss is failing at his job and I have not felt like getting near a pc when home.  Haven’t hit any of the forums in awhile either.  But I am bound and determined to get a couple of posts up this weekend!  Good news is that I had some time to complete a couple of projects on the bus and will post those soon.  But first I thought I would pass this little item, which Martha found, along to the rest of you.  What a great gift for theVW enthusiast you know!  Of course I could get a couple of needed parts for Moby for the same price.  Oh the dilemma!!!  Maybe WOOT will get a bunch…..

Leave a Reply

