NY Safari

72/73 zebra bus spotted in 2005 by my sister in downtown Saugerties, NY.  I love the attention given to the stripes (they match above and below the windows).  Looks like they have a theme painted jerry can on the back.  I wonder what this bus looked like up front or on the inside for that matter.  Did they continue the zebra theme?  If it were me, I would have gone with a contrasting leopard print on the inside!

One thought on “NY Safari

  1. Pingback: VW Flight 15 car show (and some camping) | Zero to Sixty . . .Eventually

Leave a Reply

