Not sure where to begin…

as I am at a loss for words…

3 thoughts on “Not sure where to begin…

  1. We’re watching the Rush documentary and Kiss was on and I was reminded of this. Joe pronounced it “Sweet.” As for me … I guess I’m glad it’s more of an add-on modification rather than chopped or dropped … I mean, you could put the front fenders back on, right?

    • It already is burned in my brain! Kinda sticks with you huh? You are right tho, at least it appears more reversible than a chop. On the other hand, the total custom VW is still a VW on the road, hmmm….

Leave a Reply

