Hey! I know that bus!

Out on the road and heading to find our weekend campsite last October, I looked over at a huge, highly-polished trailer that pulled up beside us only to discover I was looking back at myself.  It’s not everyday, one gets to see what they look like driving down the road.  Many thanks to Martha who nimbly scrambled to snap this shot on her phone.  She took the second shot on the second of two cold mornings.

I don't remember a swoosh on Moby :)

I don’t remember a swoosh on Moby 🙂

Interesting shot of the rear vent wing window on a frosty morning; taken while trying to convince ourselves to get up and face the day.

Interesting shot of the rear vent wing window on a frosty morning; taken while trying to convince ourselves to get up and face the day.

3 thoughts on “Hey! I know that bus!

Leave a Reply

